Singapore Philatelic Museum is governed by an executive Board of Directors.


- Professor Cheah Jin Seng
Physician/Endocrinologist, National University Hospital; Visiting Endocrinologist, Raffles Hospital & National Heart Centre



Mr Woo Keng Leong
CEO (Postal Services), Singapore Post Limited

Dr Chua Eu Tiong
Head, Department of Radiation Oncology, National Cancer Centre

Mr Ong Tong San
Cluster Director (Competition & Resilience Development), Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore

Mr Mark Lo
Principal, St. Andrew's Junior College
Mr Kennie Ting
Group Director - Museums & Development, National Heritage Board

Mr Hong Tuck Kun
Managing Director & Head for Enterprise Credit Group, DBS Group Holdings Ltd

 SPM Team

Ms Tresnawati Prihadi
General Manager
Ms Lucille Yap
Senior Curator
Ms Lily Samuel
Senior Manager, Education and Public Programmes
Mr Lee Ong Leong
Head, Operations
Ms Helen Woo
Assistant Manager, Accounts & Administration
Ms Jocelyn Lee
Senior Manager, Public Communications